Best and Worst Dressed: 2014 Emmys

This was a tough one!
So, after a long debate I have decided to only pick two for each category, otherwise we will be here forever.

WORST:
20140825-213002.jpg

Leah Dunham in a Giambattista Valli button up and the worst ombré skirt ever. I’m sure she will be on all of the worst dressed lists AND Dunham fans best dressed lists because of the “risk” she took. HATE IT.

Laura Prepon in my moms bridesmaid dress from my aunts wedding in 1985 that got in a fight with her Christmas curtains that year. I mean, Gustavo Cadile. I hate satin, which is what this looks like. Bad color and WAY too much fabric.

BEST:

20140825-213553.jpg
Sarah Hyland in this two piece Christian Siriano! Iove, love, love this look! I want to wear it when I am pregnant and after! It is perfect for her age and looks fantastic on her!

Gwen Stefani is 44. 44 fucking years old. Suck on that for a minute. She looks great in this silver Versace. She wins!!

Leave a comment