OOTD

Today’s outfit started with my favorite, simple plain white tee. Every girl should own one. The one that fits so perfect you don’t want to ever take it off, flattering in all of the right places and goes with anything. I got mine at the gap for $4!

My shoes are older than dirt, but I got them at Younkers years ago when they were having one of their dot sales. 70% off!!! I believe I paid only 6 bucks for them! I am a mom on a budget, so you will find that I ONLY shop sales and clearance. It’s the only way a girl can afford to go shopping! Here I their website: http://newlifethrift.net/

And finally, the whole reason I made this outfit. The other day at New Life Thrift, my favorite thrift shop for vintage finds, I found a 1960’s Renlyn Multi Color Jackie O skirt!! The best part about it, is that I paid .98!!!!

I love finding a nice, vintage piece at a low price!

20130507-220115.jpg

Leave a comment