OOTD: Business Edition, Part Duo

Another rainy, gloomy day at the office so naturally, I am blogging my outfit!!  

I got this cute little shift dress at Target, 29.99 along the with polka dot tights.  This Emerald Green and Cranberry combo is really taking over my wardrobe this fall!  I have on spiked Steve Maddens, my go-to flats and a GREAT statement necklace that my sweet husband bought me from Sky Boutique while I was on the runway at Omaha Fashion Week.  Lets not forget, THE CAPE! I request to be buried in this 1960’s vintage Betty Carol.  All put together with a Burgundy lip! 

Here is the full look:

ImageImage

 

ImageImage

Stay dry out there and thanks for reading! 

xoxo- 

Makayla Kelley

3 Comments Add yours

  1. You are such a cutie, but don’t let it go to your head!! XX

  2. Aunt Kathy says:

    You are so precious Kay, love you.

  3. charnellegardiner says:

    Nice look! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com 🙂

Leave a comment